awork is free for small teams

Use awork for free with up to 10 users and max 3 projects in your team. Our Premium plan is the perfect choice for larger teams with our 30 days money-back guarantee.

Premium

For teams with more than 10 users and unlimited projects.

  • Visual Timeline
  • Time Reports

10
per user
per month
Start free trial

Free

For teams up to 10 users and 3 active projects.

  • Visual Timeline
  • Time Reports

0
Create free team

Enterprise

For large organisations with custom integrations and personal onboarding.

  • Visual Timeline
  • Time Reports

15
per user
per month
Contact us

Our 30 days money-back guarantee applies to all Premium accounts. 🎉


Passionate

Our support

Perfect documentation

Find articles and video tutorials on all awork features.

Go to documentation

Live chat

The fastest way to get your questions answered by one of our specialists.

Start chat

Personal phone support

Talk to us personally on weekdays from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

+49 40 882 15 33 20

Any questions?

Your question is not in our FAQs? Ask us!

Start chat

Where is my data hosted?

awork is GDPR compliant and only hosted on servers in Germany. Except for yourself and, if necessary for support, our support engineers, nobody else has access to your data. This is made possible, amongst other technologies, by encrypting all our databases. See our privacy policy.

How secure is awork?

At HQLabs, we take data security very seriously. Our team of engineers is therefore keeping Q. as up-to-date as possible. We ship fixes and security updates at least once per day and update our server infrastructure almost as frequently.

Can I cancel any time?

Yes. Once you cancel your account, you’ll be responsible for charges incurred for that billing period, but you won’t be charged again.

Do I have to sign a long-term contract?

Nope. You’ll be charged monthly, annually or bi-annually (depending on your choice) and you can cancel anytime. If you cancel, you’ll only be charged for the current billing period. You won’t be charged again after that. Nevertheless, if you want to save some money, you can pay 12 or 24 months in advance.

Can I add or remove single users?

You can add or remove users anytime. Once you cancel individual users, you’ll be responsible for charges incurred for that billing period, but you won’t be charged again for those users.

Can I book Premium with less than 10 users?

Of course! You can book Premium from single users upwards to get unlimited projects.

Do I need to install anything to use awork?

No, you only need a modern browser to use awork on any device.

Can I migrate data from other tools?

Of course you can. Almost everybody has an old tool and doesn’t want to start from scratch. Use our Integrations, API or contact us for more complex migrations, we’re happy to help.

Can I integrate other tools?

Yes of course. awork has an open REST-API as well as a native Slack and Zapier Integration.

Are there any liabilities connected to signing up for the free plan?

No. You can use the free plan forever without having to pay anything. No credit card or other payment info is required.

Which payment-methods are accepted?

Every major credit card is accepted as well as direct debiting.

When does the “30 days money-back guarantee” apply?

We’re sure you’ll love awork. However if – for whatever reason – your team thinks otherwise, you’ll get your money back if you cancel within the first 30 days of your Premium subscription – no questions asked.


Create your first team

Up to 10 users
including many features are free forever