You are billed monthly, annually or bi-annually for each awork team depending on your choice based on the paid plan you chose (e.g. Standard or Enterprise) and the number of active registered users in your awork team.
These are the “Pricing Metrics” that are used to calculate your bill. We bill you each billing cycle in advance based on your Pricing Metrics on the last day of the previous billing cycle.
As soon as you add active users to your account, we bill you for these users until the end of your current billing cycle. So if you are in a monthly billing cycle and add one additional user 14 days after the beginning of the current cycle, you’ll receive a one-time bill for one user for the remaining 14 days of your billing cycle. For the next cycle, the user will be included in your regular bill.
If you remove active users from your team and cancel their seats, we won’t bill you again for these users. You will however have to carry the charges for the current billing cycle, we won’t issue a refund.
You can access your invoices and current recurring charges directly from your account settings within awork.